GWENNO announces the release of new album "Le Kov", and shares LP trailer and more live shows

Having last month signalled her 2018 return, Gwenno has today announced the release date of her new album Le Kov on 2nd March via Heavenly Recordings and available to preorder here.

Gwenno - Le Kov copy[4].png

Le Kov tracklist:

1. Hi a Skoellyas Liv a Dhagrow
2. Tir Ha Mor
3. Herdhya
4. Eus Keus? 
5. Jynn-amontya
6. Den Heb Taves
7. Daromres y'n Howl
8. Aremorika
9. Hunros
10. Koweth Ker 

Gwenno has also shared a new LP trailer, which can be viewed HERE, and announced a bunch of live performances in support of the album, beginning in early December in Falmouth and Merthyr Tydfil and running through to April 2018 with a show at London’s Hoxton Hall. Dates/info below:

Friday 1st December  – MERTHYR TYDFIL – Redhouse
Saturday 2nd December – FALMOUTH – The Poly
Saturday 20th January – HOLYHEAD – Ucheldre Centre
Thursday 8th March – 
BIRMINGHAM – Hare & Hounds
Friday 9th March – 
MANCHESTER – Gullivers
Saturday 10th March – 
LEEDS – Brudenell Social Club
Friday 16th March – 
BRIGHTON – Rialto Theatre
Saturday 17th March – 
RAMSGATE – Music Hall
Thursday 22nd March – 
BRISTOL – Louisiana
Friday 23rd March – 
OXFORD – Bullingdon Arms
Sunday 25th March – 
ABERYSTWYTH – Ceredigion Museum
Thursday 12th April – LONDON – Hoxton Hall

More info HERE